Contact Us

Sharing Hope * Helping Others * Strengthening Community

Contact Hope Community Services

We are a non-profit multi-service agency providing focused and supportive programming for people of all ages.

At Hope Community Services we offer support and services to children, families, seniors and individuals by providing Family & Early Years Programs, Food Resource Programs and Community Support Programs that create opportunities for people to make connections, access support and resources, and help them make positive changes in their lives.

If you have any questions, please contact us directly:

Hope Community Services
434 Wallace Street
Hope, BC V0X 1L0
(604) 869-2466
giving@hopecommunityservices.com

Staff Directory

Michele Thornhill Executive Director Contact Hope Community Services

Michele Thornhill

Executive Director

michele@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466

Dianne MacDonnell

Dianne MacDonnell

Food Resource Programs Coordinator
Finance Program Director

dianne@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466 ext 107

Kim Paolini – 	Early Years Programs Coordinator

Kim Paolini

Early Years Programs Coordinator
Food Resource Programs Coordinator

kim@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466 ext 104

Irais Guerrero Child Care Resource and Referral Program Facilitator Better Beginnings Facilitator

Irais Guerrero

Child Care Resource and Referral Program Facilitator
Better Beginnings Facilitator

irais@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466 ext 103

Beth McLeod Family Place and Early Years Programs Facilitator

Beth McLeod

Family Place and Early Years Programs Facilitator

beth@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466

Beth McLeod Family Place and Early Years Programs Facilitator

Beth McLeod

Family Place and Early Years Programs Facilitator

beth@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466

Liz Flinn

Liz Flinn

Food Recovery and Food Hub Assistant

liz@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466

Sky-Fornasier

Sky Fornasier

Family Place and Early Years Programs Facilitator

sky@hopecommunityservices.com
(604) 869-2466

We are proud members of

We are proud members of Food Banks Canada
We are proud members of Food Banks BC
We are proud members of Community Food Centres Canada
We are proud members of Food Banks Canada
We are proud members of Food Banks BC
We are proud members of Community Food Centres Canada

Hope Community Services

PO Box 74, 434 Wallace Street.
Hope, BC, Canada V0X 1L0

tel: (604) 869-2466
fax: (604) 869-3317

giving@hopecommunityservices.com

Help End Hunger By Donating Today!